Privacy notice

Warning

In accordance with the Belgian law of December 8, 1992, as modified by the law of December 11, 1998 relating to the Protection of the Privacy Policy with regard to the protection of personal data, Belclimb informs the users of the recording of personal data in its file.

Each user automatically authorizes the use of his personal data and/or pictures at promotional ends.

The personal data that you transmit to us are recorded in the files of Belclimb, Dreams & Associates, François Jacobslaan, 19, 1731 Zellik.

These data will be treated by Belclimb for administration purpose, market research and to conduct campaigns of personalized information and promotion relating to our products and services. These data can also be used for the personalization of publicity on www.belclimb.net.

Each participant has a right of access and of correction, as well as right to be opposed to the processing of his data for marketing purposes. With this intention he can write an email to info@belclimb.net.

Vie privée

Avertissement

Conformément aux dispositions fixées par la loi du 8 décembre 1992, telle que modifiée par la loi du 11 décembre 1998 relative à la Protection de la Vie Privée à l'égard des traitements des données à caractère personnel, Belclimb informe les utilisateurs de l'enregistrement des données personnelles les concernant dans son fichier.

Chaque utilisateur autorise automatiquement l'utilisation de ses coordonnées et/ou photo à des fins promotionnelles.

Les données à caractère personnel que vous nous transmettez sont enregistrées dans les fichiers de Belclimb, Dreams & Associates, François Jacobslaan, 19, 1731 Zellik.

Ces données seront traitées par le Belgian Climbing Network dans le cadre de l'administration clientèle, des études de marchés et dans le but de mener des campagnes d'information personalisée et de promotion concernant nos produits et services. Ces données peuvent également être utilisées pour la personnalisation de la publicité sur www.belclimb.net.

Chaque participant dispose d'un droit d'accès et de rectification, ainsi que du droit de s’opposer au traitement de ses données à des fins de marketing direct. Pour ce faire il peut écrire un email à l’adresse info@belclimb.net.